Events

Date/Time Event Category
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014
All Day
Born to Freedom
Oklahoma History Center, Oklahoma City
Wed, Aug 06, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014
All Day
Power Play
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 - Sun, Oct 05, 2014
All Day
Scapes
Governor’s Gallery, state Capitol, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 - Sun, Jan 04, 2015
All Day
Formed in Stone
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 - Wed, Oct 01, 2014
All Day
Mike Larsen
Exhibit C, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 - Thu, Jan 01, 2015
All Day
On Behalf of the Pioneers: The Oklahoma City Century Chest
Oklahoma History Center, Oklahoma City
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 - Sat, Nov 01, 2014
All Day
Pandas: The Journey Home
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 - Thu, Oct 16, 2014
All Day
Level Up
University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond Oklahoma
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
All Day
Places...Spaces Between
The Depot, Norman Oklahoma
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 - Fri, Oct 17, 2014
All Day
Fettered – Unfettered Exhibition
Nona Jean Hulsey Gallery, Oklahoma City
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 - Wed, Oct 01, 2014
All Day
LIFETILES: The Optically Animated Art of Rufus Butler Seder
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 - Sat, Oct 04, 2014
All Day
Nathan Guidry
DNA Galleries, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 - Sat, Oct 04, 2014
All Day
Trent Lawson
DNA Galleries, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 - Wed, Oct 01, 2014
All Day
Autocatalysis
The Lightwell Gallery, Norman
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 - Sat, Oct 25, 2014
All Day
Concepts & Models
Firehouse Art Center, Norman
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 - Mon, Jan 19, 2015
All Day
RARE: Portraits of America's Endangered Species
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014
All Day
Eclectic Landscapes
Owens Arts Place Museum, Guthrie Oklahoma
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 - Wed, Oct 08, 2014
All Day
Jane Goodall's Wild Chimpanzees
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 - Sat, Jan 03, 2015
All Day
Connection
Gaylord-Pickens Oklahoma Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 - Sat, Oct 11, 2014
All Day
Istvan Gallery Fall Art Show
Verbode, Oklahoma City
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 - Fri, Nov 14, 2014
All Day
Shane Cox
Red Dirt Gallery, Piedmont
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 - Fri, Nov 14, 2014
All Day
Winning... Loosing for Children
Integris Southwest Medical Center, Oklahoma City
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 - Wed, Oct 29, 2014
All Day
Linda Littlechild Exhibit
Gallery 66, Bethany
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 - Sun, Oct 05, 2014
All Day
Tibetan Monks
Nancy O’Brian Center for the Performing Arts, Norman
Mon, Sep 29, 2014 - Mon, Dec 08, 2014
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Piano Lessons
University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond Oklahoma
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top