Events

Date/Time Event Category
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 - Sun, Mar 08, 2015
All Day
Drama, Death, Dirge: Fredric Remington's American West
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 - Wed, Apr 01, 2015
All Day
Out of the Box
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015
All Day
Terra
Campbell Park, Oklahoma City
Sat, Nov 01, 2014 - Sat, Feb 28, 2015
All Day
Billy Hensley Exhibition
Exhibit C, Oklahoma City
Mon, Nov 10, 2014 - Sat, Mar 14, 2015
All Day
James Rosenquist: Illustrious Works on Paper, Illuminating Painting
Oklahoma State University Museum of Art, Stillwater
Mon, Nov 17, 2014 - Sun, Feb 01, 2015
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Devon Ice Rink
Devon Ice Rink, Oklahoma City
Wed, Dec 03, 2014 - Sun, Mar 15, 2015
12:00 am
The Nature of Man: Paintings and Drawings by Harold Stevenson
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 - Fri, Feb 27, 2015
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
OKC125
The Underground, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Mon, Dec 08, 2014 - Sun, Feb 01, 2015
12:00 am
Unnatural Order
North Gallery, state Capitol, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 - Sun, Feb 08, 2015
12:00 am
City of Lights
Oklahoma State Capitol, Oklahoma City
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 - Sun, May 10, 2015
12:00 am
Beyond the Battlefield: Depictions of War
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 - Sun, Feb 15, 2015
12:00 am
Thunderheads
Governor’s Gallery, State Capitol, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Thu, Jan 01, 2015 - Fri, Jan 30, 2015
12:00 am
Natural Penomena
The Summer Wine Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jan 02, 2015 - Sat, Jan 31, 2015
12:00 am
Fragments of Recognition
Jann Jeffrey Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jan 02, 2015 - Sat, Jan 31, 2015
12:00 am
New Year, New Art
Contemporary Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jan 02, 2015 - Sat, Jan 31, 2015
12:00 am
Wanderlust: Nomadic Interpretations of Contemporary Africa
The Project Box, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Jan 02, 2015 - Fri, Jan 30, 2015
12:00 am
White II
JRB Art at The Elms, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jan 02, 2015 - Sat, Jan 31, 2015
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Black and White
In Your Eye Studio & Gallery, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Tue, Jan 06, 2015 - Tue, Feb 10, 2015
12:00 am
Natalia Ferber's Altered Life
Kasum Contemporary Fine Arts, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 - Sat, Feb 28, 2015
12:00 am
Acrylic Paintings by Bert Seabourn
50 Penn Place Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 - Sun, Feb 08, 2015
12:00 am
Colby Bowers & Jamie Pettis
DNA Galleries, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 - Sat, Feb 21, 2015
12:00 am
Paul Walsh
Firehouse Art Center, Norman
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 - Fri, Feb 27, 2015
12:00 am
People, Plants and Places
The Depot, Norman Oklahoma
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 - Mon, Feb 09, 2015
12:00 am
28 Day Healthy Eating Challenge
Whole Foods Market, Oklahoma City
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 - Sat, Feb 28, 2015
12:00 am
2014 Monothon
Artspace at Untitled, Oklahoma City
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top