Events

Date/Time Event Category
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014
All Day
Born to Freedom
Oklahoma History Center, Oklahoma City
Wed, Aug 06, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014
All Day
Power Play
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 - Sun, Jan 04, 2015
All Day
Formed in Stone
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 - Thu, Jan 01, 2015
All Day
On Behalf of the Pioneers: The Oklahoma City Century Chest
Oklahoma History Center, Oklahoma City
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014
All Day
Pandas: The Journey Home
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 - Mon, Jan 19, 2015
All Day
RARE: Portraits of America's Endangered Species
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 - Sat, Jan 03, 2015
All Day
Connection
Gaylord-Pickens Oklahoma Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014
All Day
Collaborative Self Exhibition
North Gallery, state Capitol, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 - Sun, Mar 08, 2015
All Day
Drama, Death, Dirge: Fredric Remington's American West
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014
All Day
Jane Goodall’s Wild Chimpanzees
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 - Mon, Dec 15, 2014
All Day
Legacy in Bronze
Oklahoma State Capitol, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Sun, Jan 04, 2015
All Day
Macrocosm/Microcosm
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Sat, Jan 03, 2015
All Day
No Lady of Leisure
Chisholm Trail Museum, Kingfisher
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 - Sun, Dec 07, 2014
All Day
Portraits of Courage and Culture
Oklahoma State Capitol, Oklahoma City
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 - Fri, Dec 19, 2014
All Day
Border Land Other
Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 - Sun, Jan 04, 2015
All Day
The Hub of Creativity
The Hub of Creativity, Oklahoma City
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 - Tue, Mar 31, 2015
All Day
Building Buddies
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - Sun, Jan 04, 2015
All Day
Cowboy Artists of America Expo
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 - Sun, Dec 14, 2014
All Day
Roots
Governor’s Gallery, State Capitol, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014
All Day
Lotus Flowers & Butterflies
Myriad Botanical Gardens, Oklahoma City
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 - Wed, Apr 01, 2015
All Day
Out of the Box
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015
All Day
Terra
Campbell Park, Oklahoma City
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 - Sun, Jan 18, 2015
All Day
My Generation: Young Chinese Artists
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Sat, Nov 01, 2014 - Sat, Feb 28, 2015
All Day
Billy Hensley Exhibition
Exhibit C, Oklahoma City
Sat, Nov 01, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014
All Day
Connie Seabourn
50 Penn Place Gallery, Oklahoma City
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top