Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 - Wed, Apr 01, 2015
All Day
Out of the Box
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 - Sat, Oct 31, 2015
All Day
Terra
Campbell Park, Oklahoma City
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 - Sun, May 10, 2015
12:00 am
Beyond the Battlefield: Depictions of War
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 - Sat, Apr 25, 2015
12:00 am
The First Fifty Years of Oklahoma Art
Gaylord-Pickens Oklahoma Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 - Wed, Sep 30, 2015
12:00 am
Grossology: The (Impolite) Science of the Human Body
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Mon, Feb 09, 2015 - Sat, May 09, 2015
12:00 am
Frank Lloyd Wright's Samara: A Mid-Century Dream Home
Oklahoma State University Museum of Art, Stillwater
Mon, Feb 09, 2015 - Sun, Apr 12, 2015
12:00 am
Robert Goddard
Oklahoma State Capitol, Oklahoma City
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 - Sat, May 02, 2015
12:00 am
Portraits of a Disappearing America
Oklahoma Contemporary, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 - Fri, Apr 10, 2015
12:00 am
Black and White Retrospective of Oklahoma
BlackMint Collective, Oklahoma City
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 - Sun, Sep 06, 2015
12:00 am
A World Unconquered: The Art of Oscar Brousse Jacobson
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 - Sun, May 10, 2015
12:00 am
Ansel Adams: Masterworks
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Mon, Mar 02, 2015 - Sun, Apr 26, 2015
All Day
Grow
Elemental Coffee Roasters, Oklahoma City OK
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 - Sun, Apr 12, 2015
12:00 am
Metro Camera Club Art Exhibit
Crystal Bridge Tropical Conservatory, Oklahoma City
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 - Sun, Apr 05, 2015
12:00 am
Chicanita on the Plains
Kasum Contemporary Fine Arts, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 - Mon, Apr 20, 2015
12:00 am
Glen Thomas
50 Penn Place Gallery, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 - Fri, Apr 17, 2015
12:00 am
School of Visual Arts Student Exhibition
Oklahoma City University, Oklahoma City
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 - Fri, Apr 24, 2015
12:00 am
Ladies of Norman
The Depot, Norman Oklahoma
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 - Sat, May 30, 2015
12:00 am
Native American Art Exhibit
Remington Park, Oklahoma City
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 - Sun, Apr 05, 2015
12:00 am
Magna Carta: Enduring Legacy
Oklahoma State Capitol, Oklahoma City
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
12:00 am
Derek Harris Band
Baker St. Pub & Grill, Oklahoma City
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
12:00 am
Edgar Cruz/Jeff Nokes and Freinds
Avanti Bar & Grill, Oklahoma City
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
12:00 am
Incite
Downtown Lounge, Tulsa
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
12:00 am
Music Room Open Mic Night
Music Room OKC All Age Venue, Oklahoma City
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 - Thu, Apr 30, 2015
12:00 am
Oklahoma Girl
The Purple Loft Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 - Thu, Apr 02, 2015
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
The Artist's Way Creativity Workshop with James Nave'
IAO Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox