Events

Date/TimeEventCategory
Mon, Nov 16, 2015 - Sat, Nov 30, 2019
12:00 am
Crossroads of Commerce
Oklahoma History Center, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 05, 2016 - Sun, May 08, 2016
12:00 am
Native American Bolo Ties: Vintage and Contemporary Artistry
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Fri, Feb 05, 2016 - Sun, May 08, 2016
12:00 am
Riding The Whirlwind: Weather in the West
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Sat, Feb 06, 2016 - Wed, Aug 31, 2016
12:00 am
Through the Eyes of the Lynx: Galileo and Microscopy
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Thu, Feb 25, 2016 - Fri, Aug 12, 2016
12:00 am
Pry the Lid Off
Oklahoma Contemporary, Oklahoma City
Sat, Mar 05, 2016 - Sun, Jun 12, 2016
12:00 am
Be the Dinosaur
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Sat, Mar 12, 2016 - Sun, Aug 28, 2016
12:00 am
Our City, Our Collection: Building the Museum's Lasting Legacy
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 - Sun, May 01, 2016
12:00 am
Honeybadgers
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Mar 16, 2016 - Wed, Jun 01, 2016
12:00 am
Posed & Composed: Portraits of Women from the Permanent
Oklahoma City Museum of Art, Oklahoma City OK
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 - Sat, May 07, 2016
12:00 am
Forgotten
Artspace at Untitled, Oklahoma City
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 - Sun, Jun 12, 2016
12:00 am
In One Ear...
Oklahoma Contemporary Showroom, Oklahoma City 73102
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 - Tue, May 03, 2016
12:00 am
Ted West Exhibit
IAO Gallery, Oklahoma City
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 - Sat, May 14, 2016
12:00 am
Philip Van Keuren: Murmurations
Artspace at Untitled, Oklahoma City
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 - Sat, Dec 17, 2016
12:00 am
Edmond People, Edmond Politics
Edmond Historical Society & Museum, Edmond
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 - Sun, May 01, 2016
12:00 am
Spring Selections
Kasum Contemporary Fine Arts, Oklahoma City
Fri, Apr 01, 2016 - Mon, May 30, 2016
12:00 am
Featured Artists
Contemporary Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Fri, Apr 01, 2016 - Sun, May 01, 2016
12:00 am
Legacy: George Bogart and Students
JRB Art at The Elms, Oklahoma City
Fri, Apr 01, 2016 - Thu, Jun 23, 2016
12:00 am
NEXT COURSE! A taste of the epic life that awaits
Stillwater Multi Arts Center, Stillwater Oklahoma
Mon, Apr 04, 2016 - Thu, May 26, 2016
12:00 am
Flora and Felines
Crystal Bridge Tropical Conservatory, Oklahoma City
Wed, Apr 06, 2016 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016
12:00 am
Spring 2016 Show
The Studio Gallery, Oklahoma City
Thu, Apr 07, 2016 - Fri, Jul 01, 2016
12:00 am
Scattering Light-The Optics of Clouds
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Sun, Apr 10, 2016 - Tue, May 31, 2016
12:00 am
The Photographic Legacy of Dr. Charles Simmons
Owens Arts Place Museum, Guthrie Oklahoma
Sun, Apr 17, 2016 - Sun, May 08, 2016
12:00 am
Revision: Contemporary Navajo Weavings from the Pam Parrish Collection
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Sun, Apr 17, 2016 - Sun, May 08, 2016
12:00 am
The Cowboy Returns: Photographs by Bank and John Langmore
National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Thu, Apr 21, 2016 - Sun, May 15, 2016
12:00 am
102nd Annual School of Art and Art History Student Exhibition
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top
WordPress Lightbox