Events

Date/Time Event Category
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014
All Day
Born to Freedom
Oklahoma History Center, Oklahoma City
Wed, Aug 06, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014
All Day
Power Play
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 - Sun, Jan 04, 2015
All Day
Formed in Stone
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 - Thu, Jan 01, 2015
All Day
On Behalf of the Pioneers: The Oklahoma City Century Chest
Oklahoma History Center, Oklahoma City
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 - Sat, Nov 01, 2014
All Day
Pandas: The Journey Home
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
All Day
Places...Spaces Between
The Depot, Norman Oklahoma
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 - Sat, Oct 25, 2014
All Day
Concepts & Models
Firehouse Art Center, Norman
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 - Mon, Jan 19, 2015
All Day
RARE: Portraits of America's Endangered Species
Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, Norman
Sun, Sep 14, 2014 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014
All Day
Eclectic Landscapes
Owens Arts Place Museum, Guthrie Oklahoma
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 - Sat, Jan 03, 2015
All Day
Connection
Gaylord-Pickens Oklahoma Heritage Museum, Oklahoma City
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 - Fri, Nov 14, 2014
All Day
Shane Cox
Red Dirt Gallery, Piedmont
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 - Fri, Nov 14, 2014
All Day
Winning... Loosing for Children
Integris Southwest Medical Center, Oklahoma City
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 - Wed, Oct 29, 2014
All Day
Linda Littlechild Exhibit
Gallery 66, Bethany
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014
All Day
Collaborative Self Exhibition
North Gallery, state Capitol, Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
All Day
Dale Martin Southwest Artwork Exhibit
The Summer Wine Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 - Sun, Mar 08, 2015
All Day
Drama, Death, Dirge: Fredric Remington's American West
Fred Jones Jr. Museum of Art, Norman
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014
All Day
Jane Goodall’s Wild Chimpanzees
Science Museum Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 - Mon, Dec 15, 2014
All Day
Legacy in Bronze
Oklahoma State Capitol, Oklahoma City
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 - Tue, Nov 11, 2014
All Day
The Dragoman
IAO Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 - Thu, Oct 30, 2014
All Day
Westward HO!
The Summer Wine Art Gallery, Oklahoma City
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 - Fri, Nov 14, 2014
All Day
Hunter Roth
Mainsite Contemporary Art, Norman
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
All Day
Virgil Lampton
Paseo Gallery One, Oklahoma City
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 - Sun, Nov 02, 2014
All Day
A Fragile Existence
University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond Oklahoma
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 - Thu, Oct 30, 2014
All Day
Defining [mod-ern] Quilt Show - Opening Night
Defining [mod-ern] Quilt Show - Opening Night
Fine Arts Institute of Edmond, Edmond Oklahoma
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - Sun, Nov 02, 2014
All Day
Arial Landscapes and Floral
JRB Art at The Elms, Oklahoma City
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top